Beginner Class Times 2017

These are the times for our Basic Computer Courses and are taught at our central London location, in Bloomsbury Square.

Day Courses (9.30 am to 12.00 pm)

Monday 23 October (Windows/Word)
Tuesday 24 October (Word/Explorer)
Wednesday 25 October (Excel)
Thursday 26 October (Access)
Friday 27 October (Powerpoint /Internet)

Evening Courses ( 6.30 pm to 9 pm)

Monday 4 September (Windows/Word)
Monday 11 September (Word/Explorer)
Monday 18 September (Excel)
Monday 15 September (Access)
Monday 02 October (PowerPoint/Internet)

 

 

 

 






 

0207 402 8098

mobile: 07956 390909

info@kensingtoncollege.co.uk




Call us on


0207 402 8098

info@kensingtoncollege.co.uk